Why I Lead #SAVMP

Through your blog, I can feel your passion and your drive to do what is best for students. What a great dedication to your son, Seely!

Principal Powers' Principles

Why do I Lead?

1. I Lead for our future. Our students need us now more than ever. The world is much different then when we were students. They need us to guide them to greatness, push them to greatness, and to Believe there is greatness  in ALL of OUR students!

2. I Lead for the present. What we do today makes a difference in the future. We all have choices and options. Make each day the greatest it can be. Live life to the fullest and always bring our best each and every day. Be Positive and treat all with respect and dignity. Believe all can be great. Choose to be Great for our students everyday.

3. I Lead for Seely. I lead for my son – Seely Thomas Walker Powers. Since he was born 4 1/2 years ago my world has been turned upside down. Those of you…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

